Managing Director
Beano Studios

Amy joined Beano Studios early 2019 from a creative agency background to help shape the Beano for Brands offering as a kid-first creative consultancy helping brands to engage with kids and family audiences. Amy works closely with clients strategically and creatively to help solve briefs using unrivalled kids’ insight and market testing gleaned from qualitative and online research. This also includes content creation, and partnerships across the multichannel Beano portfolio or white-labelled for their brand’s own use.

Amy comes from an Advertising background spending almost a decade at Mother London in client service working across both local and global brands before moving onto start up Droga5 London in 2013 where she spent 5 years helping grow the agency and create award winning creative work.

Judging panel

Monika Holod

Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder
Adveda Brand Consulting

Adam Noel

Creative Partner

Vicki Maguire

Chief Creative Officer
Havas London

Dave Birss

author, consultant and educator

Morag Bruce


Laura Jordan Bambach

Chief Creative Officer
Grey London

Darren Giles

Creative Director

Dan Norris

Executive Creative Director
McCann London

Paul Normington

Director of Experience Design

Jon Gledstone

ECD and Partner
Mr President

Ben Golik

Chief Creative Officer
M&C Saatchi

Fiona Cole

Fiona Cole Creative

Amy Garrett

Managing Director
Beano Studios

Jade Tomlin

Creative Director
Tribal Worldwide London

Nick Entwistle

Creative Director and Founder
Bank of Creativity

joanne jenkins

Creative Director

Dipesh Mistry

Associate Creative Director

Alan Burles

Creative and Art Director
Alan Burles Photography

Jenna Adamson

Creative Director
Ogilvy Social.Lab

James Millers

Creative Director
Leo Burnett London

Katrina Howell

Creative Director

Kerry Roper

Head of Design
Saatchi & Saatchi LDN

Lucy Collier

Creative Director
Leagas Delaney

Neil Foster

Vice President – Creative Consultancy EMEA & APAC
Guinness World Records

Sam Stone

Creative Director
Coley Porter Bell

Ross Neil

Deputy Executive Creative Director

Jules Chalkley

Executive Creative Director
Ogilvy UK